.

Upcoming shows 2024

January 19, Neighborhood Pizza in Beamsville 8 pm                 

February 3rd.  Birthday Party at Oast House.    Evening.                           

February 10.  Back to Local, in Niagara Falls 9:30                                    

February 22. Honsbergers Winery , Vineland, songwriter series, call for tickets they go fast for these shows,  905.562.4339

Friday Feb. 23  Thorold Legion.. 8pm  Vincents Birthday Party!

Saturday March 23 .  Someplace Else bar , matinee 1:30 – 5  St.Catharines 

Friday June 7.  Neighbourhood Pizza,  Beamsville  8-11

July 12-13, 2024 Pembina River Nights, been a while since I did this festival..   Its a fun one just outside of Edmonton.

Archives:

————————————————————————————————————————–

Sunday October 22nd, 2 – 4:30   Peter Pipers, w’ Jim Casson and Stevegoldberger, and Big Dave! 

Sat. October 28 : Local, Niagara Falls, Halloween Party! .. Me, Riley , and Steve.

Sat. November 25 : Beamsville Pizza Co.

friday , December 15 : Beamsville Pizza Co.


ARCHIVES

Friday May 12, Beamsville Pizza Company.  8-11 pm

Wednesday May 31,  Maytay cafe  (Guest for Rusty McCarthy)

Friday June 2,  Donnollys pub in Thorold  7-10 ..

Thursday June 8 , Dunnville Mud Cats festival  6-7   

Sat. June 10, Local , Niagara Falls    (Band)

Saturday July 1 st  Firemans park festival.

Friday July 14  Beamsville Pizza  9-12

Thursday July 20  Espanola Garage concerts..

Friday July 21 and 22  Wawa Music festival

Friday July 28  Donnellys,  Thorold  ( Band )

Sat. July 29   Local,  Niagara Falls    (Band)

Thursday August 3rd, The Victory, Timmins Ontario

Friday August 4th,  Nakina 100 anniversary party.  9pm

Saturday August 5th  The Foundry, Thunder bay Ontario

Wed and Thursday August 9-10  Greens BBQ, Nestor Falls  6-9

Trout Forest Music Festival Aug. 11-13 featuring Whitehorse and many more great artists. 

Tuesday August 15, Zone Roadhouse, Goulais River Ontario

Thursday August 24, Silversmith Brewery

Friday August 25, Oast House stage  7 pm

Saturday Sept. 9  Black Horse pub Peterborough 5 – 8

 


ARCHIVES

Beamsville Pizza    Friday March 10

Local , Niagara Falls  Saturday March 25

Sept. 30 Oast House 7:30

Friday, October 7 Moonshine Cafe, Oakville 8pm

Saturday October 8 Beamsville Pizza 8pm

Saturday October 15 October West Song fest !

Fri. November 4, Black Horse Pub, Peterborough 5pm

Friday December 2nd Local Niagara Falls

 

———-ARCHIVES—————————–

 

 

 

Fri. June 3rd Espanola ON. Legendary garage concerts

 

Sat. June 4 Zone Roadhouse, Goulais River ON

 

Mon. June 6 Roots at Rustys concert. Inglis Manitoba

 

Tues. June 7 The Bassment, Saskatoon. https://thebassment.ca/event/mike-lynch-22-06-07/

 

Wed. June 8 Hillbilly Homestead, MacDowell, Saskatchewan

 

Thurs. June 9 Old Firehall concerts. Dauphin Manitoba.

 

Fri. June 10 Park Alleys concerts. Winnipeg Manitoba

 

Sat. June 11 Whiskey Jacks, Perrault Falls Ontario.

 

Sun. June 12 Greens Nestor Falls Ontario

 

Tuesday June14 Serendipity Cafe, Rossport Ontario

 

Wed. June 15 Nikina Legion, Nikina Legion.

 

Friday June 17 Panage Hall, Whitefish Ontario. 8pm

 

 

Summer Tour TBA

 

————————————————————————————–

 

Archives

 

Sept. 30 Oast House 7:30

 

Friday, October 7 Moonshine Cafe, Oakville 8pm

 

Saturday October 8 Beamsville Pizza 8pm

 

Saturday October 15 October West Song fest !

 

Fri. November 4, Black Horse Pub, Peterborough 5pm

 

Friday December 2nd Local Niagara Falls

 

———-ARCHIVES—————————–

 

 

 

Fri. June 3rd Espanola ON. Legendary garage concerts

 

Sat. June 4 Zone Roadhouse, Goulais River ON

 

Mon. June 6 Roots at Rustys concert. Inglis Manitoba

 

Tues. June 7 The Bassment, Saskatoon. https://thebassment.ca/event/mike-lynch-22-06-07/

 

Wed. June 8 Hillbilly Homestead, MacDowell, Saskatchewan

 

Thurs. June 9 Old Firehall concerts. Dauphin Manitoba.

 

Fri. June 10 Park Alleys concerts. Winnipeg Manitoba

 

Sat. June 11 Whiskey Jacks, Perrault Falls Ontario.

 

Sun. June 12 Greens Nestor Falls Ontario

 

Tuesday June14 Serendipity Cafe, Rossport Ontario

 

Wed. June 15 Nikina Legion, Nikina Legion.

 

Friday June 17 Panage Hall, Whitefish Ontario. 8pm